hildinganders.com

Visit our local markets Finland

Yhteystiedot

Klaus Erbismann
Country Director
klaus.erbismann@hildinganders.com

Anne Åberg
Talouspäällikkö
anne.aberg@hildinganders.com

Perttu Hietanen
Tuotekehityspäällikkö
perttu.hietanen@hildinganders.com

Jukka Järvinen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
jukka.jarvinen@hildinganders.com

Anne Salo
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
anne.salo@hildinganders.com

Mikko Toivonen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
mikko.toivonen@hildinganders.com

Saku Savolainen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
saku.savolainen@hildinganders.com

Tom Markelin
Jensen Myyntipäällikkö
tom.markelin@hildinganders.com

Ismo Hietaharju
Tekninen Asiakastuki
ismo.hietaharju@hildinganders.com