hildinganders.com

Visit our local markets Finland

Yhteystiedot

Hilding Anders Suomi
Algotsintie 2
FI-64200 NÄRPIÖ
Suomi
info.fi@hildinganders.com

Tilaukset
tilaukset@hildinganders.com

Puhelinnumero
010 572 4500

Klaus Erbismann
President Nordic Division
klaus.erbismann@hildinganders.com

Anne Åberg
Talouspäällikkö
anne.aberg@hildinganders.com

Perttu Hietanen
Tuotekehityspäällikkö
perttu.hietanen@hildinganders.com

Jukka Järvinen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
jukka.jarvinen@hildinganders.com

Anne Salo
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
anne.salo@hildinganders.com

Mikko Toivonen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
mikko.toivonen@hildinganders.com

Saku Savolainen
Avainasiakaspäällikkö
saku.savolainen@hildinganders.com

Ismo Hietaharju
Tekninen Asiakastuki
ismo.hietaharju@hildinganders.com